Injustice on GA

OriginalMix
posts Member
edited November 2020
Apparently I'm not the first with this question, I want to draw the attention of the developers to victories with an equal score .. Why should I lose to an opponent who surpasses me both in terms of warehouse and GP, why such an injustice ??? It should be exactly the opposite !! Take care of this issue and solve it! I have been playing for over 4 years and consider myself a veteran, I am extremely displeased with this attitude5yznu6o2p5e0.jpg
Post edited by Kyno on

Replies

• I agree. This has happened to me twice. The “better” player is penalized.
  • I disagree.

You are matched on your matchmaking GP, not your total GP. The fact you have less GP in the 90-100 toons you didn’t use on offence / defence than your opponent does in no way makes you the better player.

• Apparently I'm not the first with this question, I want to draw the attention of the developers to victories with an equal score .. Why should I lose to an opponent who surpasses me both in terms of warehouse and GP, why such an injustice ??? It should be exactly the opposite !! Take care of this issue and solve it! I have been playing for over 4 years and consider myself a veteran, I am extremely displeased with this attitude5yznu6o2p5e0.jpg

Because they've more thoroughly developed their roster.

Think of it this way. If there's a tie at the end of the match the game will do a virtual Deploy All. Whoever has the most deployed wins.
    Ceterum censeo Patientia esse meliat.
  • NicWester wrote: »