Level 44 Tips needed!!

CANI
posts Member
edited December 2020
Hey guys! I just started playing again about 3 weeks ago and need some tips and tricks to help me farm the best squads. I have attached a picture of all my hero's on this post for y'all to see what I got. Im getting back into the hang of things and understand everything that is going on, but I am not sure where I should allocate all my resources too. I also need advice on what squads to grind for and that end up becoming very powerful and difficult to beat at endgame. I started at level 30 when I downloaded the game back so I think I am making good progress. Let me know your thoughts! May the force be with you, always.
mbekmjsqu9ji.png

agfb2jlq2eka.png

a8n0akdkx8kt.png
Post edited by Kyno on

Replies

• If you progressed to level 30 and left for a while, you should consider restarting because you get placed in an arena shard at level 28 and if you left for a while, everyone who's still playing will be way ahead of you with no chance to catch up.
    Otherwise, I'd say keep working on your Phoenix squad and also Anakin and Asohka. For darkside, Grand Muff, Tie Fighter pilot, Geo Soldier and Kylo Unmasked will be helpful when you unlock ships.
    Mace Windu is pretty terrible, so is clone wars Chewie and Young Han.
  • camper288
    211 posts Member
    edited December 2020
    1) Join a real guild, preferably one that does all the heroic raids. (go to facebook groups for this)
    2) Place a character on the seventh star as fast as possible (possibly one of the coins of galactic war).
    3) Get allies, use the forum for that, this will help you close the nodes with simulation and at level 60 your simulation tickets are virtually infinite.
    4) Assemble a team, preferably composed of pilots of ships for you to complete the war (Phoenix or Separatists focusing on the 3 geonosians)
    5) Spend crystals with yellow refill energy to quickly level up and help your guild make the 600.