The Game Forces Me to Restart Every Time I Delete a Chat Room

Æsion
2 posts Member
edited December 2020
xgmmy0feevuu.png
Every time I got to delete a chat room, the room will delete, but this screen won't go away. Click the X button won't do anything. When I click Leave again, it closes it, but immediately forces me to restart the game. Anyone else getting this bug?
Post edited by Kyno on

Replies

  • Yeah been happening since new chat rooms have been available. It totally sucks.
    SnakesOnAPlane
  • Kyno
    27456 posts Moderator
    Please report all bugs and issues to Answers HQ.
    Your topic has been moved to the Bugs and Issues Archive. For better assistance and functionality, please report your bug over at Answers HQ.

    You’ll be able to find direct links to all the existing SWGOH forum boards on Answers HQ so you can easily navigate between both forums.

    Please visit the Answers HQ forums by clicking the link below!
    <<Answers HQ>>
Sign In or Register to comment.