Relics info?

Ok, I’m asking for a friend, but is there a point to the Relic Tiers after Gear XIII?

Replies

• They increase your character’s stats. Massively.
  • Ok, nice to have a general idea, but I was looking for more, like by how much and does only affect certain stats? Stuff like that. Tell me about the Relic Tiers as though I’m a newbie.
  • Garebel wrote: »
    Ok, nice to have a general idea, but I was looking for more, like by how much and does only affect certain stats? Stuff like that. Tell me about the Relic Tiers as though I’m a newbie.

Go to swgoh.gg and look.
  • Garebel wrote: »
    Ok, nice to have a general idea, but I was looking for more, like by how much and does only affect certain stats? Stuff like that. Tell me about the Relic Tiers as though I’m a newbie.

Go to swgoh.gg and look.

That's indeed the best
    After you bring a character to G13 you can see which stats are increased for that character and how much
  • The info you get will be the stats pre-mods. Obviously mods will increase things from there. When you examine any character in SWGOH (I chose Aayla just because she was the first character in the list), on the right hand side is a list of stats. BUT the stats listed are below a pulldown menu that, as its default, lists Gear 13. Just select any other gear tier or relic tier & it will display the stats for that character at that level of equipment.

If it works, you can see some screen shots I took of Aayla to get a sense of how she progresses from g13 to r1 to r4 to r7:

gdxyurwhwe8u.png

c0xyzifhsba2.png

jfwdldr1r6cq.png

75cbshglhfc0.png

• It's difficult to answer exactly how much stats increase, since different characters have different stats that are increased. Strength based heroes gain a higher modifier to increases in strength, for example.