Conquest Launch [MEGA]

Replies

• Konju
    1142 posts Member
    Tomesz99 wrote: »
    HughZ wrote: »
    I made this account just to post on this. I've been playing for a few months this is way too hard for me. Unfortunately I don't have any relic characters yet but getting close maybe a few months. Normal difficult says 1 mil gp at least and I am only able to get through the Phoenix Squad with 1 star with 1.3 mil GP. Why can't they make a lower tier. Or make a relic requirement in order to play Normal mode? Not trying to be whiny but unfortunately my toons arent too top heavy, a few gear 11s and and some journey characters that arent fully leveled.

Not to be mean but this mode isn't for you then. The order is Galactic War -> Normal Conquest -> Hard Conquest. Conquest is for end game players with larger rosters and plenty of depth. You don't need relics for sector 1, but you need g11-g12 for sure so your development just isn't ready for this challenge yet. Everything in this game is something to work toward. So just keep at it!

Well you are bit mean..
    My question is then what game mode should be good for players like me?
    Dont come with the galactic war as i already just "sim" it..
    I have 1.2 GP and i stucked at the center of sector 1.
    Fyi g11 not realy enoug more like g12+ with not just one team rather like 4-5.
    Im fine with this if we would have a dificulty inteted for a players around 1-1.5 milion.
    Like other games already doing this kind of aproach.

Also please dont say that jut keep at it and other things as in this "fast" world its not really tempting to work 6 months or more to be able to beat sector 1. You will lost your interest as you just will just hit the wall.
    Developers should give you something which you can keep you on the road.