Conquest Launch [MEGA]

Replies

• HughZ wrote: »
    I made this account just to post on this. I've been playing for a few months this is way too hard for me. Unfortunately I don't have any relic characters yet but getting close maybe a few months. Normal difficult says 1 mil gp at least and I am only able to get through the Phoenix Squad with 1 star with 1.3 mil GP. Why can't they make a lower tier. Or make a relic requirement in order to play Normal mode? Not trying to be whiny but unfortunately my toons arent too top heavy, a few gear 11s and and some journey characters that arent fully leveled.

Not to be mean but this mode isn't for you then. The order is Galactic War -> Normal Conquest -> Hard Conquest. Conquest is for end game players with larger rosters and plenty of depth. You don't need relics for sector 1, but you need g11-g12 for sure so your development just isn't ready for this challenge yet. Everything in this game is something to work toward. So just keep at it!
  • Stish
    31 posts Member
    So I may have missed it, if this was already brought I apologize. So it appears that we are unable to go back to a battle and get the feats once we have have already beaten the node, boss node in this case. Is this intended?

Top notch event/game mode so far.
  • Telly973 wrote: »
    I have to echo those here who find the "normal" conquest mode excessively difficult. I am not a rookie at the game, been playing solid for 6-8 months, lvl 85 with solid teams of gear 12-13, zeta upgrades, etc. By all means make the hard difficulty, well, hard, but at least make the normal difficulty somewhat accessible.

6-8 months of playtime in a 5 year old game does make you a rookie though. Especially in a mode designed for ppl who've been playing for several years.
  • Ultra
    11502 posts Moderator
    Stish wrote: »