**Join RHAL! 284 mil GP Challenge Rancor/Geo TB guild but you can still live in the real world!**

TK421_VT
69 posts Member
edited April 8
odxnqsnbisa9.jpg

https://swgoh.gg/g/40251/rhal/

RHAL (Really Have A Life) is a Crancor/TB focused Guild in the WWL (We With Lives) alliance. We are only running Geonosian TB and are currently getting 30 stars DS/18 stars LS.

Guild Requirements:

- Minimum 500 tickets daily with 600 preferred

- Synced swgoh.gg profile

- Discord chat app and active communication required

- Roster ready for Challenge Pit andTB/TW teams. Must have at least one GL (or strong considerations), working on Geonosis TB teams including Seps, Geos, and Brood Alpha as well as GR, Clones/ARC Trooper, and Jedi.

Guild Events:

- 30 :star: in Geonosis DS TB, 40+ Wat shards

- 19 :star: in Geonosis LS TB, ~5 KAM shards

- Challenge Rancor - 12 pm ET, 4 pm GMT.

- HSTR: 3:00 pm ET/7:00 pm GMT. 24 hr ZDP

- US based Eastern time guild reset - 6:30 pm ET

We are a part of the WWL (We With Lives) alliance. A great group and community, always willing to help you out even if it isn’t game related. We do understand that people have lives, so you won't be removed for minor issues. If there is a problem, let us know. Leave of absences can be arranged. Many of the Alliance members have been playing for multiple years and are all willing to share knowledge.

If this looks appealing to you, find us on Discord https://discord.gg/QDVgnJ7 and we can chat.
Post edited by TK421_VT on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.