MUSTAFAR MINING CO. [360MM GP] [40 KAM] [2 SPOTS OPEN]

IIGG6699
6 posts Member
edited September 4
https://swgoh.gg/g/27695/mustafar-mining-co/

**Please message me with any questions or inquiries! IG69#5818 on Discord.**
Mustafar Mining Co.
360MM GP

Who we are:
* Top 100 GP guild in SWGOH
* Top 75 TW guild in SWGOH
* HSITH - 10p EST/9p CST
* Challenge Rancor - 9p EST/8p CST, 25 min start to finish
* HPIT/HAAT - 8p EST/7p CST
* 32 stars Geo DSTB
* 40+ KAM shards / 27 stars Geo LSTB
What we are looking for:
* Geo TB focused rosters
* People looking for a great community
* People with a TW/TB focus
* 6 mil+ GP focused accts
* Top 25 arena performance
* 2 or more fully equipped GLs
* Prepped for obtaining a KAM shard

**Please message me with any questions or inquiries! IG69#5818 on Discord.**
Post edited by IIGG6699 on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.