Dathomir, 420M Independent, TW/TB focused guild - 33* DS / 32* LS

Prev1
Tkobra
38 posts Member
edited November 24
oev7w78cmlrx.jpg

https://swgoh.gg/g/4pOewLr9Suaaq7CIpNrU0g/

Dathomír - an independent TB and TW focused guild.

Looking for dedicated, end game players with adequate game knowledge and a good sense of fun. We are an easy going group where you don't have to worry about others pulling their weight. We enjoy streaming gameplay and sharing knowledge, helping others succeed and finding their own path to greatness!

__What we offer__:
⁃ TB: 33 ⭐ in DS (Wat Tambor shards - 45+); 32 ⭐ in LS (KAM shards - 40+).
⁃ Solid TW performance. Best TW ranking: 21 (17-th of September, 2022)
⁃ 425 mil GP.
⁃ Veteran Officers and leadership always willing and able to help guide and direct players. We are an eclectic mix of USA and EU members, our reset times are 0:30 UTC / 19:30 EST.

Raid times of  20:00 UTC / 15:00 EST and 01:00 UTC / 20:00 EST.

__What we look for in a new member__:
⁃ Team players with good attitude.
⁃ Minimum of 7.5 mil GP.
⁃ Unlocked 4+ GL toons.
⁃ **Mod score of 4.0 and above.**
⁃ **Healthy focus on Conquest and farming Datacrons.**
⁃ TB:  60+ waves.
⁃ **TW: Investing in high level TW teams and get good offensive banners. Willing to apply crucial TW Omicrons.**
⁃ **GAC: Competitive (Kyber League).**
⁃ 600 daily tickets.
⁃ Participation in all guild events.
⁃ Daily Discord and in-game activity.
⁃ Focused on high-gear squads required for TW and TB.

Stop by our server or contact us directly on Discord:
TK421#9413
KCrocks (Dathomir)#1825
NIGHTMARE#0821

https://discord.gg/sQt6bx6YbN
Post edited by Tkobra on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.