I accidentally deleted my account while trying to remove my information from an old iPhone so that my kid could play on it. I didn't realize it was still a link device so when I deleted my account on the iPhone, it deleted it on my Android. I don't have the old player ID or Ally Code, I just have the new ones. I opened a ticket already. Anyone know if that information is in the Google play store somewhere? The email is the same for both accounts. Please help because EA responds once every 12 hours in support
So to be clear, the delete button in the game? That will literally delete your whole account. I believe there is even a warning telling you it is irreversible.