Need help with Solo Journeys - Tier 1 Yoda

DoomGod
8 posts Member
edited June 4
Hi all,
I am a new player (1 month old with HD bundle) and need some suggestions on what team is the best to get Yoda at Solo Journeys, I finished first 5 but worry about last 2 as I may end up focusing in wrong team.

My all code is: 711-756-949 so that you can see what characters I have to make a better suggestion.

Any help would be much appreciated and thanks for helping out a noob here. :smile:
Post edited by crzydroid on

Replies

• LordDirt
    5140 posts Member
    edited June 3
    Options
    Why wasn't Cobb Vanth shards a reward for the Krayt Dragon raid? Why wasn't Endor Gear Luke shards a reward for the Speeder Bike raid?
  • Options
    Nice, thanks for the link. I am so new here (and this game) and it is great to get some starter help.
  • Options
    ok, I read them and here is a few comments:
    "7* Yoda event is not difficult at all."
    "It's an incredibly easy event"

Wow.... is it really straight forward event? I am freaking out when I see the requirement. Oh well, I will give it a try
  • LordDirt
    5140 posts Member
    Options
    There are some pretty good guides for beginners out there. Focus on building a squad and dont get too distracted from your goal and then move on to something else. Following the journey guide is a good start. Building Phoenix squad should still be a good early goal.
    Why wasn't Cobb Vanth shards a reward for the Krayt Dragon raid? Why wasn't Endor Gear Luke shards a reward for the Speeder Bike raid?
  • DoomGod
    8 posts Member
    edited June 3
    Options
    For the last month (since I begin this game), I kind of randomly upgrade or focus on characters. Until now, I feel that I should focus on a squad (or a goal) and then move on to next.

Yes, I read many places and all recommend Phoenix squad for early game. Lucky that HD bundle gets me 5* Phoenix which gives me a major head start.