Looking for Team Advice

Furtilla
0 posts Member
edited January 2016
Hello,

I just started playing this game about a week and a half ago and am somewhat addicted. I am a free to play player who just reached 41 and have completed all of GW once on my second go around. I was hoping to get some help on my team builds and what to do and not to do. Below are my current characters and plans.

3 Star Jedi Consular
3 Star Jawa
3 Star Poe Dameron
3 Star Chewie
3 Star Talia

Soon to have (next two days or less)
3 Star Luke
4 Star Sidious
3 Star Lumi

What should my shard priorities be after I have these people unlocked? What makeups should I run? Is any of the above useless?

I am currently sharding Poe Dameron through Cantina shards. Plan to keep Sharding Sidious through Arena. Plan to Shard Luke through Battles. Plan to shard Lumi from GW gems. Farming Dooku every day on two spots and farming JC on three hard spots. Farming Rey on one (cus I just want her)

That is really all I do. Anyone feel like putting in input it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Replies

• WhipiT
    591 posts Member
    Furtilla wrote: »
    Hello,

I just started playing this game about a week and a half ago and am somewhat addicted. I am a free to play player who just reached 41 and have completed all of GW once on my second go around. I was hoping to get some help on my team builds and what to do and not to do. Below are my current characters and plans.

3 Star Jedi Consular
    3 Star Jawa
    3 Star Poe Dameron
    3 Star Chewie
    3 Star Talia

Soon to have (next two days or less)
    3 Star Luke
    4 Star Sidious
    3 Star Lumi

What should my shard priorities be after I have these people unlocked? What makeups should I run? Is any of the above useless?