Galactic War - Post ALL Comments Here ***MEGATHREAD*** (GW Threads all Merged here)

Replies

• Options
    This is a slime ball move, you guys need to grow up. I've been doing thes GW's for 7 months, and I'd rather drag my face across a cheese grater than slog through one more tired predictable GW. This is a farming game, we're here to farm. GW is our one credit farm, shouldn't take an hour of frustrating retrys! If you want to challenge us, stop being lazy and give us a new challenge or two. Really wish I hadn't spent so much $ on this "game"

Slooooow clap...
  • slayerdriver
    30 posts Member
    edited July 2016
    Options
    So tried it again today.on 2nd last node and they have 1 gear ten the rest are nines.i have 2 gear 9s in my whole team.this is ****
  • Ashoka41
    21 posts Member
    Options
    Suggestion: leave the 12 nodes as it was before 29. June and add 3 nodes with harder battles but also better rewards. I personally don't have the time for this kind of challenge. My iPad heats up very much when endless repeating a fight. Games are drawing much energy from the battery. So when there is no fun, maybe it is time for me to start reading a good book again.
  • Options
    I have been playing for nearly 8 months. GW was fairly easy at first, then so difficult I couldn't beat it for months, then a few weeks ago I started finally winning GW. now I am losing top characters in the first 3-4 nodes. then a bunch of easy nodes, with the last 2 nodes nearly impossible for me to beat again.
    can't we just stick with something is all I ask!!
  • Options
    GW is such a waste of time now...I spent more than an hour trying to complete this...so frustrated right now that I need to walk away from the game. Thank god it's 4th of July wkend...
  • SamoBudo
    223 posts Member
    Options