Input would be awesome

DIdn't know where to post this so if mods need to move it, that's cool....

I'm a semi noob, started in May. Most of the people in my guild are lower level than me so they can't really advise me on this. I need help putting together the best arena team with what I've got. I spent close to a grand on this game so far, but made the mistake of acquiring more toons than I can manage instead of working on one at a time. I get to top 100 in arena, but due to my job, really can't play from 5AM to 6PM Mon-Thursday. So I get bounced to 200-300 range by the time I get home to collect my rewards.

The arena team I'm using now is:

7*Phasma (lead)
7*Rey
7* Lumi
6*Geo Soldier
6*Fives

Other characters I'm thinking about putting in the mix are:

6* Aayla (working on getting her to 7* currently)
6* IG86 (also getting close to 7*)
6* Ventress (not sure about this one, shes slow and squishy)
7* Sidious (I used him in arena for a while for heal block but he's also squishy)
6* Leia
6* Cody (ugh, spent a bunch of cash getting him to 6* and he wasn't as good as I hoped he'd be)

Plus I have a bunch of 5* toons others that I haven't leveled up enough for arena. LMK if you have suggestions other than what I listed. I most likely have them, just need to grind gear and shards to get them up to snuff. Any feedback would be awesome!!!!

Replies

• I would switch ayala and lumi. You don't need a healer in arena. Plus having most of your team calling assist would is awesome. Ayala works great with phasma. Specially when you omega her basic.
  • I am lvl 79 so not quite ready for omega but I agree, phasma getting Aayla a guaranteed stun would be helpful. Thanks for the response. Do you think I should switch her out now, or wait until she's 7*?
  • And I know Fives is great for the raid, but should I keep him on my arena team? His counter, speed down and assist are great, but damage output is lacking bad.