Worst Chromium pulls?

I've limited myself to paying for one Chromium 8 pack a month. Was unpleasantly surprised to receive this unfortunate steamer today:

10x Aayla Secura shards
12x Resistance pilot shards
12x Lumi shards (who I already have at 7*)
10x Aayla shards
10x Luke shards
10x Nightsister Initiate shards
complete character: Snowtrooper (which I already had and converted to 7 shards)
complete character: Royal guard (which I already had and converted to 7 shards)

And so naturally it got me wondering if this is the worst pull ever. I doubt it - Aayla, Luke and Lumi are all good, though the low number of shards is underwhelming. All in all it seems pretty pitiful. Have you had a worse pull yourself and do you remember what it was?

Replies

• I bought one pack and got Lando this morning
  • I'm gonna splurge and get a Friday night twenty sack later... I'll let you know the worst roll then when it inevitably happens to me.
  • Ok so I'm new to the game (a few weeks) but I've been lurking on the forums and have seen to avoid chromium packs.

Today I decided to give it one more go and bought a 8 and 4 pack and I must say I think I was graced by RnGesus

Ended up pulling the following
    4* HK
    4*kylo
    4* tarkin
    4* anakin

And shards that got me 2* leia and other various shards.

Totally done buying packs as I know my luck couldn't get any better
  • That's a lotta dimp!

Me = jealous.
  • Not that lucky if you look down the road. All of those characters will be stuck at their current star level except for Kylo and HK-47. Kylo is farmable through cantina and HK through squad arena. But to start off your squad that's fantastic.
  • dkredsox wrote: »
    Not that lucky if you look down the road. All of those characters will be stuck at their current star level except for Kylo and HK-47. Kylo is farmable through cantina and HK through squad arena. But to start off your squad that's fantastic.