Love star wars - game novice

Love of star wars has overcome my disinterest in games like this. I am a novice to the mechanics, synergy, meta, etc of this game or any like it. But I've played daily for about three weeks. And I'm hoping that you who are more experienced, can push me in the right direction. Who should i continue with, who should be forgotten, and what would be the best arena team? Below is my current roster. I am a F2P player hovering in the 300s in the arena. I threw $40 into two chrome packs, but won't do it again... was a waste compared to what I've farmed. I'm only now getting a handle on the lingo by reading this forum. Your Insight is appreciated:

phasma-47-4*-V
chew-47-4*-IV
sid-47-4*-V
Lum-47-4*-V
Talia-47-4*-IV
JC-47-2*-IV
Boba-46-4*-IV
Luke-46-3*-IV
Tarkin-43-4*-V
Veers-42-3*-II
Greedo-42-2*III
Leia-1-2*I

Replies

• Options