Tier Suggestions for Raid Difficulties

It feels like AAT, and any future raids, could use tiers of: Easy, Normal, Heroic

These 3 tiers would allow guilds with low end, very casual players, to still partake in the content, with low end rewards (Easy).

Replies

• Options
    Agree 100%
    Check us out online at www.swbarflys.com
  • Options
    Stormy Llywelyn? Enquiring minds want to know!
  • Options
    Sounds good but they could start with actually make it so it fit the description/requierment it has allrdy
    Its clear the devs wanted to make sure no1 could solo phases what i dont understand is who cares if ppl could ? they prolly had a way better revenue in sales from ppl buying gear and crystals to get the best teebo team so they could improve their dmg ,i sure been one and i had fun doing so
    Isnt this why we all play the game to have fun?
    Ive been playing online games since 2001 and there always has to be a balance between fun,challenge and rewards or ppl will leave
    We are paying to be entertained and have fun
    And it is the dev job to keep the game fun and entertaining, not to punish us for comming up with best teams to beat their raids

The t6 AAT raid is very inbalanced when it comes to how much challenge it is compare to rewards and it sure dosent feel like fun at all
  • Options
    It would be very nice!

I also wish they'd make raids stay open for x amount of time so as the raids get easier that you avoid the race to get in before it's gone. I know the Rancor goes very fast and it's very hard d to contribute if your not really quick or really uniform with raid times.
  • JacenRoe
    3016 posts Member
    edited October 2016
    Options
    I'm by no means low end. I have around 40 toons at 7*, and 22 at gear 9-11. My guild is rank 60 at the moment. We can't yet do a heroic. That's fine. The normal raid takes well over a week. That isn't fine.