Bronze Pack rolling 4 stars

Since I just rolled one at lv.44, I am curious what level did you roll your first 4* and what was it?

I got so lucky I got..... Urrorr... sigh

Replies

• I got Dathcha from a bronzium. I never use him though.
  • I haven't yet. The only character I pulled from a bronzium is a 2* Ahsoka Tano
    It's really hard to get characters from bronzium packs
  • Ima Gun Di and Barris drop from Bronzium
  • Got 4* Poggle the first few days I started playing, then got 4* UHR'R sometime in my 40s. 62 now and haven't had another 4*, but I have gotten Ahsoka Tano 2* three times now. No other full toons, but a lot of different shards.
    It's a hard life pickin stones and pullin teats, but sure as gods got sandals, it beats fighting dudes with treasure trails....
  • I got Boba around lvl 50 and Bariss at lvl 59. Also some 1 and 2 stars.
  • I got a 4* Poggle in November, a 2* Ahsoka in December and a 3* Fives in January
  • I got ima gun di at level 30 something but havent gotten any characters since now im level 63
  • Azraelrulez
    1908 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    My wife drew Mace Windu 4 stars when she was in her 30s, I think. Now she's 50, she's drawn quite a lot of 2 star toons. Me, 64 now, I have multiple shards all over the place. I think I might have got a Useless Guy in Red, which got converted to shards. Edit: I got a 2 star Teebo in my late 50s. Heard he can be used.

Forget toons, I drew 15 times yesterday, 14 of them MK I material :anguished:! I am a really unlucky son of a gun :disappointed:...
  • kin
    24 posts Member
    Got a 1* ig100 magnaguard something just now. First character drop for me with regards to bronzium. I did get a lot of character shards though.
  • My first character drop was TIE pilot. And that is all I ever needed. The guy is a legend in the game.
  • Poggle, Barriss and Boba.