Hidden Gem: Ima-Gun Di and AAT Normal

SikrouDeco
338 posts Member
edited February 2017
I obtained him the first week I started playing (Shortly after launch) and he sat at g8, 4* until about a month ago. I read how he is useful in AAT normal as leader, Truer words were never spoken. I'm sure there are better, but I am really enjoying him leading my Jedi team. I love seeing them all attack GG at once lol. And he is double tough. Mine is 85 6 soon to be 7*, g9. I have equal health and protection currently with some crit chance. His defense buff helps in p4 in a pinch.

If you don't have him, you should consider adding him to your roster :)
Post edited by SikrouDeco on

Replies

• Options
    I had a similar situation..I had him at G8 7* super early...the only thing is he is not that great in P1 AAT because he feeds GG TM....works great against Rocket B2 though
  • SikrouDeco
    338 posts Member
    edited February 2017
    Options
    True, I use Yoda to reduce his tm, usually I burn B2/P1 when he pops, or stun him. Addy droids aren't very tough to get rid of with JKA :)
    Post edited by SikrouDeco on
  • Options
    Aayla is better
    Don't be a ****(4), and follow forum guidelines.
  • Options
    Doesnt he have a armor down debuff too?
  • Options
    Flamethrow wrote: »
    Doesnt he have a armor down debuff too?

35382tl.png
  • Options
    That's what will push up my damage :)
  • Options
    Flamethrow wrote: »
    That's what will push up my damage :)

Yep, he has a nice balance of tank and dps.
  • Options
    Atm i do around 600 k on normal with Anakin g11 lead, qgj g11, ashoka and ayla g10 and luminara g8 lol (obviously will be replaced by img when i have him starred)
  • SikrouDeco
    338 posts Member
    edited February 2017
    Options
    If possible, ever try swapping Barriss for Lumi? Her basic attack removes a single heroes negative debuff. AAT puts out tons of them.
  • Options