The rarest character!

Forget emperor,or r2d2

Today since I started playing (2 years ago) for the first time I saw a gamorean guard in squad arena

And I didn't want to kill it because I wanted it to attack me.

Is he bad ?He's as rare as lobot

Replies

• One of my guild mates has him. She likes him.
  • Is he even good?I see him quite so often in the shards shop
  • He dots well
  • Bossak
    119 posts Member
    yeah GG was once thought to be a key piece in zader teams, but my has he fallen off the wayside. Also the game is about 6 months from being 2 years old so... yeah
  • well around 2 years ago,I can't remember well but I joined well before april 2016

• NicWester
    8928 posts Member
    edited June 2017
    Gamorran Guard is a fine character useful in a lot of areas of the game. In higher end Arena, though, all it takes is one cleanse and he's basically out of the fight.

In the incredibly unlikely event you find a team without Mace, Qui-Gon, B2, TIE Fighter Pilot, Asajj, Anakin, or anyone else with a cleanse or buff immunity... Well then you're ACES!

But outside Arena? Just fine!
    Ceterum censeo Patientia esse meliat.
  • M_L
    469 posts Member
    sure GG's rare, but have you seen the Urororororro guy, like ever? i just pulled him from a bronzium card and looked up his stats and don't know whether to cry or laugh at his crappy kit
  • M_L wrote: »
    sure GG's rare, but have you seen the Urororororro guy, like ever? i just pulled him from a bronzium card and looked up his stats and don't know whether to cry or laugh at his **** kit

I actually managed him to 4 stars while opening bronzinium pakcs

apparently he drops only there
    lol

His kit is so bad
  • newbornFL wrote: »
    M_L wrote: »
    sure GG's rare, but have you seen the Urororororro guy, like ever? i just pulled him from a bronzium card and looked up his stats and don't know whether to cry or laugh at his **** kit

I actually managed him to 4 stars while opening bronzinium pakcs