T Battles Crash/Gameplay issues 8/31 [Mega]

Replies

• When the TB is open and the arena payout is coming!!!???
  • TJH
    2 posts Member
    Hello, like others on here I completed my first combat mission but upon completion the game crashed giving me the error code 10.0 and i had to restart. After restarting the game and going back into Territory Battles I found that i did not get full credit for completing that combat mission. I tried and completed the other combat mission and that correctly credited me with clearing all 6 raids. However I should have 12. I am also now getting error code 10.0 at login and cannot enter the game at all.
    Thanks
  • So are we going to get crystals and other stuff for this down time.....give every one who does not have a cls that's close to him as well lol
  • McBee
    228 posts Member
    Well that was fun
  • Can't log in either... error code 9, 10 and saying something about it being more than 24 hours since I logged in... and server maintenance. Really not stable at all.
  • I was having loading issues but was able to do TB. Now I'm totally kicked out. I think it's an issue between the game and Google play games because it keeps wanting me to sign in.
  • Dred
    19 posts Member
    +1
  • maybe there are just too many people online. hearthstone has the same issues
  • Nikoms565
    14242 posts Member
    I've had the game crash numerous times (Android - and yes, it's newer - 6 months old).

Even when opening Bronziums. AUGUST!!!! :D
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Just kicked out a member I recruited prior to TB go live this morning. Thanks for making me look like a ****!
  • usho1 wrote: »
    Yes ! Cant log, client restart error thingy, this can only mean one thing....

free crystals

Chewy shards! :-)