A positive solution for TBs

Earlier I had a gripe about the difficulty levels of tbs. so I thought of a possible solution. Guilds with over 50 million total power should be on a more difficult setting than ones of under 50 million. It's a simple solution to a massive issue for all players that don't have the power to compete.

Replies

• Nope
    #CloneHelmets4Life...VICTORY!!!! :smiley: "I don't like sand. It's coarse and rough and irritating and it gets everywhere." The more you tighten your grip, CG/EA, the more whales will slip through your fingers (and go F2P or quit).
  • If it ain't broke, don't try to fix it...
  • Your "Participation Trophy Case" must be lovely to display to company ;)
  • Nothing wrong with TB. It forces players to open all characters rather than focus a single group. I am new to galaxy of heroes, started playing a few months ago, and my roster is about 3/4 open. I have more options than most who don't get the whole diversify thing.
  • scuba
    14043 posts Member
    edited September 2017
    I am still waiting to see this
    "Battle with the full force of your entire collection: Bring the strength of everything you’ve collected into the fight for Hoth! Now, every character and ship you collect - and every upgrade - matters."

Majority of my roster does 0 battles. All them upgrades to wedge look great getting used 6/6 times for platoons.
  • Nori703 wrote: »
    Your "Participation Trophy Case" must be lovely to display to company ;)

lol good one!
  • scuba wrote: »
    "Battle with the full force of your entire collection: Bring the strength of everything you’ve collected into the fight for Hoth! Now, every character and ship you collect - and every upgrade - matters."

Majority of my roster does 0 battles. All them upgrades to wedge look great getting used 6/6 times for platoons.

You can deploy your entire roster into ship and ground force battles.
  • I think they wanted to be forced to gear CUP to g11
  • CaptainRex wrote: »