Rey’s Hero Journey [Mega]

Replies

• leef
    13458 posts Member
    Goober1_ wrote: »
    I'm not convinced that this game falls into that category.
    Il use myself as an example.
    I might spend 10-20 per week.
    Looking at my roster, I'm not a whale.
    However, I've been playing for 20 months.
    Do the math, it adds up

I'm not sure how this is evidence to the contrary.
    Save water, drink champagne!
  • still missing 7* smug han and 7* smug chewie and 7* Millenium Falcon(ep7)
  • there's a mega thread.
  • Whatever
  • We will need Hermit Luke. Shards available in Dark Side Territory Battles. Update to go live next August.
    - R.I.P. Carrie Fisher -
  • leef wrote: »
    Do the math, it adds up

I read the article, it said a little over 50% of revenue from the whales.
    So maybe 45% from guppies.
    On a daily basis, how many whales are starting new ,compared to guppies?
    Any business model that ignores it's average customer base will fail.
    Ask any player in a new shard, 6 months or less.
    How many whales they see.
    My guess is very few
  • kalidor
    2121 posts Member
    Drogon1996 wrote: »
    i feel like V Han and V Chewie will be made farmable 2 weeks before the events and will have a period of double drops too, however I think that maybe CG will allow 5 stars requirement for these characters and 7 Stars for BB-8, Finn and Scavenger Rey. Asking for 7 star veterans in my opinion if ridiculous however 5 stars is viable if you focus everything on them

I'm thinking this will probably be the case as well. I wish I knew where they were going to appear so I could decide which of them to buy a pack or two of in Shipments (if any), for example if VSchewie was on a hard node and VSHan was cantina, I'd pick up a few chewie packs.