GW and ARENA shop being ignored??

LukeDukem8
607 posts Member
edited December 2017
Almost every shop go revamped for the better EXCEPT the GW shop. Why is that? I have been playing the game for almost 10 months and I have only seen 2 characters get added. Yet, every other shop has had around 5 new characters get added.

And, if everyone is just using the currency to buy shards for the shard shop, then why not have a currency conversion instead of having to buy the shards, then go to the shard shop then convert then buy.

So what's the deal, why was there no love for the GW or ARENA shop?

Replies

• Arena shop too
  • ludwignasche
    86 posts Member
    edited December 2017
    They should take it all off the game. The new GW is so lame that it became painful just to waste my time through 12 nodes.

They replaced 25 funny minutes for 15 really boring minutes.
  • They should take it all off the game. The new GW is so lame that it became painful just to waste my time through 12 nodes.

Yuuuup
  • skywhopper wrote: »
    They should take it all off the game. The new GW is so lame that it became painful just to waste my time through 12 nodes.

Yuuuup

Or you both could just not do it anymore and achieve the same thing, without removing something from the community of players who do enjoy it and use the rewards.
  • I personally love galactic war especially now, I use it to test combos and learn the best way to use certain team's kits.

But do agree, these shops need an update and some more characters
  • They replaced 25 funny minutes for 15 really boring minutes.

Just auto it and you'll find that it's 30 painful minutes replaced with 5 boring minutes.
  • I have maxed out arena and cantina... They have now become shard store farming for GG and gear. I actually like the fact there is nothing new in these 2 stores yet.
    https://swgoh.gg/u/speedokillz/

December 2016 Arena Shard