Need a little newbie help here

Replies

• I discovered this game 12/24 at 3pm. I had already downloaded it but just let it sit there because I thought I would not like it. So when I started playing, the game had already started saving money and crystals and stuff for me (for at least a month's worth). So in the two days that I have been actually playing I have earned 3.32m credits, with me about to achieve a reward when I hit 5million...
  • DedrickRogue the Challenges have up til now been too hard for me, they kicked me out and laughed. But now that I can pick my own squad, heheheh
  • I don't believe it! I just won my first Daily Challenge ever, and won Four MKIII's!
  • Colonel Dooku may have a goofy name, but that dude is Unstoppable! he and Kylo Ren and the Jedi Consular as my Jedi Healer make up a Dream Team of Kick Butt!
  • I see something here about adding FaceBook friends. The ones it is showing me are "Not allied", whatever that means. Are they the ones that I should be adding?
  • Kylo is a very good character, and fully geared he is a great raid option for late-game content. You got a good starting roster.

As far as the Facebook stuff, I'm not on any social media so I can't help you there, but I'm sure someone can chime in on that.
  • I love the "choose a hero to borrow" function. It enables you to see how units function that you would otherwise not get to see for a long time. Right now I see two things that I have got to have. The Magna Trooper and the First Order Tie Pilot.
  • lol congrats!
    My 2cent on what's worth it and what's less worth it. To help you investing too much on less effective offerings.

1. Ability Material Mk 1. Mk 2. Mk 3.
    First of all Mk1, Mk2 ability mats (green and blue) become so abundant soon. not worth it.

Mk3 on the other hand is a bit rarer but not too scarce. You get 5~6 from daily changes(3*3=9 times a week, so 45~54 purple mats a week) So not worth it soon.