Should I keep farming this team?

I started playing this game a couple years ago and I stopped for a while. I started playing again a few weeks ago and I noticed that a rebel team seemed really good. I am now farming Ackbar, Bistan, Biggs, and Wedge. I have tried them in squad arena and this team seems to work very well and I can win against teams with more squad power. But I don't want to farm a team that only works for a little while. Is there another team I should farm that has more long term benefits?

swgoh.gg/u/ajmiller3403/collection/

Replies

• Wedge, Biggs, Lando, old ben and leia
  • Wedge (L) Biggs, STH, Leia/Lando/OB/Ezra

Leia and OB will get you to CLS event with Luke farmboy + R2D2.

P.S: restart in a new account if you pretend to get high ranks in arena 1-100 because people in your shard are a couple years above you, better heroes better geared.
  • 100% serious , I think the days of rebels are ending very very soon. I would go resistance.

If I was betting on medium to long term

If you're talking about today- wedge Biggs ST Han (love that turnmeter) and any other good rebel for 5th ( old Ben, Leia, Ezra, lando) until you can get the meta teams
    Two Time Golden Poo Award Winner
  • ManuG wrote: »
    Wedge (L) Biggs, STH, Leia/Lando/OB/Ezra

P.S: restart in a new account if you pretend to get high ranks in arena 1-100 because people in your shard are a couple years above you, better heroes better geared.

Sorry, I am fairly new to the forum, but what do you mean by "people in my shard"
    Do they sort people into different arenas based on how long they've played?

Also, thanks to everyone for their advise
  • ajmiller wrote: »
    ManuG wrote: »

Sorry, I am fairly new to the forum, but what do you mean by "people in my shard"

About 20000 people per arena leaderboard, all people who leveled up to level 28 around same time as you
  • And you stick with that arena group for rest of your gaming.

Ships is like 2000 players per leaderboard iirc