Any input is welcome!

B0untryHR7
663 posts Member
edited January 2018
I know that the game has changed since I started playing it over a year and a half ago. The progression system trough leveling isn't the same and I want to know the level required for unlocks.

I'm looking for someone in the early level 80s to give me some info about the levels at which they unlocked stuff. For example what level does arena unlock and how long does it take approximately to achieve that. Same for Galactic War, ship arena, guilds, TW, TB. When do you get free ship shards for your capital ships?

The more info you can give me the better, I would definitely appreciate that. I am mostly interested in the time aspect of this. For example how long does it take to unlock GW, Ships, TB, TW, Ship arena in days or weeks or months. How long to reach level 80 and then how long for the last 5 levels.

If there is an official website with all this info I would certainly prefer it but that's that. TY in advance for any input

Edit: I've found a forum thread with the levels of unlocks so I guess what I would be more interested in is the amount of days/weeks/months that it takes to achieve those. For example how many days to unlock GW, how many weeks to unlock ships at around level 70, then how long from 70 to 80 then 80 to 85.

Replies

• Arena is low level around 20 I think. Gw is around 30. Start getting the fleet commander events in the 40s for shards. Tb and tw are 65+. Can't remember when ships arena unlocks tbh.

At most you are looking at a month to unlock everything. Getting up to level 80 is a much longer grind though. I think there are tools out there that tells you how long I takes if you are just doing dailies and using free energy.
  • Naraic
    2243 posts Member
    https://www.reddit.com/r/SWGalaxyOfHeroes/comments/5898xr/player_account_experience_table/

There a chart here showing how much xp for each level. 2500 xp a day isn't a bad guide time.