New MOD interface please!

Vetman
39 posts Member
Hi!

Time for a new post about this request that has been made by the game fans for more than a year now.

We desperately need a new interface for mod management. Basically, we need to be able to create mod sets independently of toons and to be able to swap those sets easily between toons. Although I love this game and I've been playing it for more than 2 years now, I don't play as competitively as before and my purpose now is just to collect all toons, if nothing changes until I have them all, I will probably stop playing at all at that point because everything else is just boring. If I was able to swap mods easily I could make my teams more competitive, I could try different strategies more easily and I would definitely have more fun from all the aspects in the game. Currently, my best mods are in my arena team and that is all i focus at all at the moment. Please devs, make this game interesting again by allowing customization of teams by the means of an easy process of swapping mods between them! I bet there are a lot of veteran players that feel the same way as me and it would be a shame to lose them by a stupid interface that prevents having more fun from an otherwise good game! I made the promise to myself that I would only spend money in this game again after the update on mod interface and I've been keeping that for the past several months...

Replies

• Vetman wrote: »
    and my purpose now is just to collect all toons, if nothing changes until I have them all, I will probably stop playing at all at that point because everything else is just boring.

that prevents having more fun from an otherwise good game!

So first it's a boring game that you'd quit if you collected all characters and then it's a "good game!"