Nihilus, Chirrut, ATF, Krennic, Gar and Holdo

Replies

• Waqui
    8802 posts Member
    Most players will already have DN, Chirrut and/or Krennic/ATF 7* from one or more of the past metas/raid teams. Gar is absolutely useless now. Holdo...well...er... she's not exactly very good, is she?

I've been playing for 26 months. I don't have Gar or Holdo at 7* yet. I also doubt that players, who joined within the last year have many of those 6 toons at 7* yet (and if they do, they have probably neglected some more usable farms).

Anyway, it's a bonus, and it's afine enough bonus.

• Agreed that those toons are in areas that are hard farms, like 16 cantina energy and 20 energy hard nodes.

Strategy wise, it is up to you to develop a squad or if you want to farm them. Just because you don't use them doesnt mean the entire player won't find a way to do so.
  • lovemat
    270 posts Member
    I was watching a video the other day with the Devs and CG CARRIE said that everything they do is for a reason . I know 4 /6 have a purpose in sith raid 3 assumed / heard from other player's and one with first hand knowledge. So it can be assumed all 6 have a use in the raid
  • OrpheusRobot
    238 posts Member
    edited May 2018
    make whatever excuse you want because you farmed those losers and even went out of your way to g12 and zeta them the full works. but the reality is they are all lame. cg is is being cheap but they will have some excuse to tell you so you think it's a good thing. all i want is 2x drops on the toons i actually want to farm. wasn't broken before, explain that cg.
  • YaeVizsla
    3448 posts Member
    Cheap?

That's... what?

It's a giveaway. That's all it is. I'm just amazed how people can make "free extra stuff" into a negative!
    Still not a he.
  • lesismore
    59 posts Member
    Only need to farm Holdo, the rest all 7*, and the chances of getting a shard of each of the character is still unknown, let's keep our hopes low as always :o
  • NicWester