This game really rewards time and effort quite well!

Gorem
1190 posts Member
I'm still pretty new to the game, but I made the choice to farm for empire last time r2d2/cls was around about a month ago, now hitting 78 I just unlocked six star R2D2 and it feels great! No panic farm here, Still working on getting some to seven but am to far away, also I know i'll need at least lvl 80 stuff to have a chance, needed 78 stuff to beat the six star with my Vader/Tarkin/Snowtrooper/Stormtrooper/TFP team.

And of course, I use Tarkins/Vaders/TFP ships, which is double bonus!

I always did wonder why so many had phoenix teams in arena, because they have always been the easiest arena teams to beat, but then I Saw how good thrawn is and it all made sense. Actually wondering about what I should focus for after I have everything ready for CLS/r2d2 seven star, may start going for phoenix team or go for the long RJT farm. Quite exciting all of it, hard fights, hard choices.

There is just so much to do in this game, I love it. Only thing that I don't like so far is that fully loaded tm the rebels got in R2's six star fight! x3

Replies

• KueChael
    930 posts Moderator
    This game has unique rewards for many choices. Scoundrels get you credits, darkside ships and you can zeta farm, Phoenix open up many possibilities. The longer you play, the more characters you’ll unlock making things easier.
    I started the second week of release. It was a struggle catching up for about the first year or so. Then it started to get easier to keep up, rationing energy and resources became second nature. It is a fun game and we all wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t.
  • Gorem wrote: »