A new players journey

I am new player to this game but I have had a quite interesting journey in this game.
My brother have been playing this since the start of January and bugged me to start on it as well.
But it did not sound like the type of game that would interest me for long. I was wrong.
I DL the game for my samsung tablet and it was very easy but still kinda fun.
I like games where you build up a team slowly.
As a complet noob i did not spend any of my crystals and was just trying to save them those toon packs that costs 2500 ish crystals.
So by the time i was level 20 people at the top ranks was 35. I got to level 46 faster after i started buying energy refreshes was still quite behind with levels but that was ok.

I like to play games on my real computer so i DL a program called Bluestacks for my PC and started a new account there. Did not want to use my real star wars account incase the program would mess something up.
On the new account i played for less than 30 mins before i got a free Biggs Darklighter from a datacard you buy for the 250 silver points. So i got a little excited. played for another 30 mins and Bariss Offee 4-star dropped. So i was super super excited.
When i reached the squad arena and could see the rankings i could see i was among the lead with experience and level and i felt invincible with my 4-star Barriss Offee.
After 3 days of playing on this new account i even decided to buy the jedi pack with Qui Gon Jinn and Anakin both as 4-star. I also got the dark side starter pack but did not get Count Dooku but Savage Oppress instead.
Once i got to the top 20 i could see this was filled with people who had bought the Kylo Ren+Finn+Capt Phasma pack and there was even a couple of players who had 7-star princess Leia's and Kit Fisto's among their 5 or star players.
So my feeling of invincibility turned into "oh my god!!!"
I was running with QGJ, Anakin, Chewbacca, Talia, Barriss Offee all with 4 stars.