The Revan farm is actually on the easier side of legendary events (food for thought)

Replies

• Mission and T3 are on a 12 and 16 energy cantina node, almost as bad as the vets. It’s going to take me about two months to get them both to 7 star if I do one refresh per day.
  • as a reminder to get BB8 originally you needed FOST which only had a could hard nodes and only 3 sims. It was a much longer grind to get him.
  • Boov
    604 posts Member
    BubbaFett wrote: »
    Anyone that has been playing swgoh since the first Hero's journey of Luke, should have seen this coming and planned accordingly. Not assumed that is was coming after the new year, not assuming that X, Y, Z where coming first, but been able to figure out the with the first release of Bastila, that Revan ( who has been asked for since I started playing the game on these forums ) would be soon to follow in some form of an event.
    As soon as I saw Bastila release, followed by four other KOTOR characters, it was pretty clear they would at some point lead to Revan and would require farming at the very least. Thus, I saved crystals and stowed gear till they hit shipments and picked up Bastila instantly, followed by the others and have been farming them in their nodes since ( short Bastila, had her completed asap )
    So people being upset by this, is not a surprise, but nor should the release of the Event just over a week from the start of the Event be a surprise.
    I would still have rather seen a ledgendary event for Jedi Revan leading to a Hero Event for Darth Revan, but will make due with Jedi Revan for now.