Galactic War pairs me with teams 10-15 levels higher than mine

I made a post a few weeks ago about this but conveniently it can't be found in the forums. Here is what I wrote:

Everyone in my guild is having a problem completing the full map in Galactic Wars. I have been playing Galaxy of Heroes for about 3 months (I am level 71) and have only completed the map 6 times. We all know there are rewards for completing it 10 times, and I suspect there are more for doing it more than that. Every time I start a new map I face 1 team at about the middle of progress that outclasses my top heroes and I rarely complete it with 1 or 2 (sometimes all die) that survive to the next position. Then somewhere between 3/4 the way through and the last position, I face an unbeatable team that kills my top heroes and I barely make a dent in theirs. I gave up running through all of my heroes to try and complete it because after going through about 3 teams I am left with weak heroes that just die. This absolutely stinks. I contacted support 5 times and ultimately found a phone number and they asked me to start a thread about this because they said they have not heard much about this....

I would appreciate it if everyone that has this same problem would add to this thread, because they admitted they need more than just my word to make appropriate changes.....HELP!!!

I see that plenty of others are having this same problem but support does not seem to think it is a problem EVERYONE WHO HAS THIS PROBLEM PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE ADD TO THIS THREAD!!!
Thank you!

Replies