Please...PLEASE fix this issue...

124Next

Replies

• :DDDDDD
    delusional nab XD
    you are a whale, i have no idea why you trying to dodge that fact. the proof is there. pathetic amount of 6000 GW or 3000 arena matches shows you are in new and weak shard.
    the 56 ! G12 toons shows you had 56 (more like 140) items of g11 to g12 jump. this requires spending, simple as that. there's no even doubt you are a whale.
    you are a bad player, that bought his way to the "top". stop acting like you are non-spender or you know what you are doing. i still laughing at your modding, please.
    "got crushed in argument" - im not even talking about the argument anymore, my current argument is that you are a total noob that his opinion doesnt even matter.
    and in that argument im totally winning. you showed us your swgoh, there's no escape from this. i can see you are spending. i can see you in weak shard. i can see you still have avg rank of 14 and have bad modding on your arena team. you are not even close to as good as you think you are.
    imo, your opinion doesnt even matter, really. you are totally clueless. every comment from you shows it more and make me laugh even more.
    "personal insults"... there's no shame in being a noob. you just need to face that fact, and be willing to learn and improve instead of just buying toons for the arena rank XD
  • So it's not even about being strong enough to make it to the top - it's about being stubborn enough and willing to spend crystals on refreshes and spending the last half an hour before payout attacking anyone and everyone. Gotcha.
    Ally Code 766-465-766 swgoh.gg/u/trystansr/collection/
  • "and not standing a chance without culloding". another proof you have no idea what you are talking about.