Road ahead ?

Replies

• Germi wrote: »
    The tension is palpable lol

hjpbfysroguh.png
  • The road ahead does not look good. Here are the signs...

1by4yygycybr.jpeg
    fjh8juwv6d2j.jpeg
    1xky1wdwv07x.jpeg
    1d44a8g8conj.png
    c2ufbfdwufg8.jpeg
  • To be frank, this is starting to get ridiculous.

And yes, I mean both the thread and the wait.
  • ShaggyB
    2390 posts Member
    The road ahead does not look good. Here are the signs...

1by4yygycybr.jpeg
    fjh8juwv6d2j.jpeg
    1xky1wdwv07x.jpeg
    1d44a8g8conj.png
    c2ufbfdwufg8.jpeg

Hahahaha. Id pay good money for metal signs like that
  • RunchGwar wrote: »
    To be frank, this is starting to get ridiculous.

And yes, I mean both the thread and the wait.

Starting? I'd say both have been ridiculous for a while. ;)
  • I don't care about the Road Ahead. I've run out of things to do in the game. I really hope something new is coming. I've been playing since December 2015 (mostly F2P), but I fear the game is coming to an end for me.
  • If they want to change expectations, fine. Like say, alright folks, from now on we don’t get a road Ahead at the beginning of every quarter, we just give you one when we feel like it. That alone could have prevented some grief and frustration. But no, they didn’t say that. And we’re expecting a road Ahead at the Beginning of Every fiscal quarter. So that means like the first two weeks of the quarter.

They didn’t just drop the ball on this one. They dropped it, stomped on it, then burned it up with napalm.
  • How many successful road ahead posts did we have before this fail. Is it 2 or 3... That's not a good success rate lol.
  • ShaggyB
    2390 posts Member
    edited November 2018
    DavieJG wrote: »
    How many successful road ahead posts did we have before this fail. Is it 2 or 3... That's not a good success rate lol.

Doesnt matter. Its how you handle a problem that is important.