Territory War Matchmaker

Replies

• Mawuascht
    59 posts Member
    edited November 2018
    We noticed something:
    If you have one player with Traya it seems you have to face a guild something like this.
    It's now the 3rd time in a row.
    We Have around 130m active GP so please keep care.
    If your Guild thinks it's a benefit too have one with an advantage (activated Traya) your whole guild will have a hard time.
    https://swgoh.gg/g/940/reckless/

lwkwl0sm5vmd.png
  • GOLO wrote: »
    Hello,
    Last TW, the other guild had 10M GP more but this one it's 40M. Not so funny.

I am an officer of JEDIMasters 01 and this is an inaccurate measure of the matchup. We had 44 members join TW. It was a completely even matchup based on the allowable GP matchup. If the joined GP was 121mil and ours was 139.5, that is an allowable match based on the specified criteria. You can’t always use bots that someone creates to utilize for strategy. This report is an example of a guild that has an inflated galactic power. It’s not our fault that not all of our members joined Territory War. Also the bot being used had a disclaimer posted in their discord server stating old data was being used. Don’t always trust the bots that you use as they don’t always give current data.

My in-game name is the same as my user name with a space between Logan and Keppler. I’d be more than happy to discuss the matchup.

Not your fault not all your members joined, yet casually, members not joining just brought your total GP down to the highest limit of the lower tier...

Somehow those not joining fo seem like a well thought strategy rather than a unexpected low participation.
  • 118m vs 187m in today's TW. A guild full of Trayas and Revans vs our single Revan and no Trayas between all of us. Surely something's gone wrong with the matchmaking algorithm or our opponents are playing the system somehow?
  • Dobi_Wan_Kenobi
    28 posts Member
    edited November 2018
    Mawuascht wrote: »