Is there any way possible?!?!

Bobby_jones77
10 posts Member
edited January 2019
So last April I took a hiatus from the game. My daughter was being born and I was frustrated (felt like I was getting no where with the game). I logged back in starting in December, right after EP legendary event. I’ve been playing the game for 2 1/2 years total and I have all the characters to 7 star EP CLS and R2. Only problem is a missed out on the EP event! He is at 6 stars. I need him to R2 7 stars. I need r2 to cls. 3 legendary characters!!! If any of the developers read this please please please, I’d there is anyway possible, I would die for the EP event same time as cls r2 event. It’s my own fault but I can dream right?!

Replies

• Palpatine makes the R2 event a lot easier, but you can do it with Vader or Thrawn as leaders. What's the rest of your roster look like?
    Ceterum censeo Patientia esse meliat.
  • I only have 4 other toons any where close to 7 stars I have to have him to complete it.
    Imaginary 7 star pal lead and he is zeta
    7 star Vader GMT TFP and Snowtrooper. That’s it. That’s all I have for empire
    Revels 7 star bigs wedge PL Farm boy STH old Ben
    And then CLS I have everyone except for R2
  • Empire under vader, thrawn, tarkin, or troopers under veers can all easily do the r2 event. Especially after the vader and ep rework, it shouldn't be too hard.

Ep is probably the best lead though but if you gear to like g9 you can do it without him assuming you have a 5th empire.

But even if you miss it just keep building the req for the next legendary toon you want. Ep comes back about every other month and r2 and cls almost as often. So you'll eventually be able to get them.
  • Yeah that’s the problem unfortunately I need ep cause I don’t have anywhere near enough stars for any other empire. I found out recently that I played the game the totally wrong way so now 2 1/2 years into here I am trying to farm the Phoenix squad for thrawn lol