TB prompt to join

I have had quite a few things happen in my life recently. I cannot constantly be checking for weekly or recurring events. When I log into the game to get my daily 600 or do my daily content, if I do not get a prompt for TB starting, why am I expected to go and find out if there is a TB?? Why has this not been fixed already? I have been playing for 3 years. Please fix this. When TB is available Prompt us.

Dev response please.

Replies

• The guild event icon in the upper right and the chat message in all caps when each phase starts isn’t enough?
  • The prompt you are looking for is the icon on the right hand side of the screen, and your guild would be the other prompt .

But if you are too busy to check or play, that sounds like there is other things to sort out
  • There was no guild event icon Camaro, That's the point. Do you think I would have posted if it was there?
  • Why do I think you are talking about TW, NOT TB,
  • Ephran
    499 posts Member
    There was no guild event icon Camaro, That's the point. Do you think I would have posted if it was there?

There is for the Territory BATTLE, which is what you said. I believe there is even one for Territory WAR, which is what you probably are referring to. The reason you haven't gotten a prompt for it is that there hasn't been one for the last month.
  • Definitely one there just now. And it was there for phase one for me too. You don't need to join a TB, you can go in whenever.
    559rg50hs6aj.jpg
  • Cmon guys really? It says Guild event, gives a cooldown and you can then access TB. I know how to play the game. What I am saying is that was not there all day yesterday into today. Therefore how am I supposed to know to do my missions etc. Sometimes life takes priority and you login to get ure dailies and such.
  • Liath
    5140 posts Member