Community Territory Wars Poll Results [MEGA]

Replies

• I can understand the thinking behind this... mix it up and let people delve into their rosters and all that... But it totally punishes everyone who focused on the top tier teams in the game (and in many cases spent money to do it) . If it's a one off thing I can understand the novelty... but the complete lack of communication has everyone worried. Come on, CG... talk to your player base! Any amount of communication would have helped!
  • Hi everyone,
    This is my first post on these forum.
    I've been playing the game for 18 months now (2.1m). Spent a couple of hundreds on it. I'm happy with collecting my toons, not seeking to be the most effective.
    I don't own Revan, I don't own Traya.

But I've come here to write down that I completely disagee with this new Territory War toon banning thing.

I've looked at the banned ones and I'm not that affected by Revan and Traya bans.
    But as almost anyone said on this thread, the idea is counter productive.

Worse idea I've ever seen on the game so far.

I do not expect my post to make any difference in the development process (because it's abvious that posts from most active members are not read or at least not taken into account).

Karl
  • Karlito wrote: »
    Hi everyone,
    I've been playing the game for 18 months now (2.1m). Spent a couple of hundreds on it. I'm happy with collecting my toons, not seeking to be the most effective.
    I don't own Revan, I don't own Traya.

But I've come here to write down that I completely disagee with this new Territory War toon banning thing.

I've looked at the banned ones and I'm not that affected by Revan and Traya bans.
    But as almost anyone said on this thread, the idea is counter productive.

Worse idea I've ever seen on the game so far.