Road Ahead: 1/31/2019 [MEGA]

Replies

• Since clone wars droid are getting love... any chance we could extend some to clone wars chewy? Asking for a friend.
    Ally Code 285-115-111
  • Clash2Far wrote: »
    Since clone wars droid are getting love... any chance we could extend some to clone wars chewy? Asking for a friend.

That and a new capital ship for GG? Asking for this ^ guy.
  • Kokie
    1338 posts Member
    ALsoccer19 wrote: »
    Geeez....time to start panic farming Grievous...a little heads up would have been nice!!!

They just did give a heads lol
  • Tbirds01
    1235 posts Member
    edited February 2019
    Grievous Grievous Grievous!
    I changed my pic for this moment!
    (I’m crazed right now guys).
    Tag me if you reply to my comment so I know I should answer you!😀 My roster: https://swgoh.gg/p/842694912/
  • to be fair, Ive been playing for 3 years and I have just now activated him.
  • Atlas1
    1713 posts Member
    God I love Carrie. Thanks for a fantastic update. I’m officially excited again for the first time in months.
  • ckgoh
    4 posts Member
    edited February 2019
    CG_SBCrumb wrote: »
    Anybody know what the emperor’s command shuttle is?

This beauty:
    latest?cb=20150920051331

Careful Mr. Crumb, that's a regular old Lambda-class T4A shuttle, not the Imperial Shuttle. It needs that distinctive grey stripe on the nose to be the Imperial Shuttle!

edit: this is the Imperial Shuttle 500?cb=20180429115037
  • You had me at Meatbags...
  • Need to get $20 on iTunes to buy the droideka and B1 packs. Can’t wait for my favorite faction to get the justice it deserves.
  • Quite happy with what was put together here 👏
  • This news is amazing
  • Yay finally. Only 3 weeks late.

Now work on the next one. You have 2 months to get it out on time.

That said. Droids and a greavous rework. Still would like a bb-9e for first order... but this is a start.