F2P question

Prev1
I am just curious if there are any F2P players out there that have all the farmable characters possible at level 85 and 7*. Secondly if you do, do you find it easier/faster to gear your characters? I have been playing for nearly 3 years and I don't recall ever seeing anyone post this question on the forums. Fire away lol

Replies

• VIII
    495 posts Member
    I’m a F2P since the game first came out, I don’t have all the characters unlocked it this is my profilepojk1gm01saf.png
  • Roopehunter
    1188 posts Member
    edited February 2019
    Edit: please disregard.
    I misunderstood the question.
    Post edited by Roopehunter on
  • bkcvw9fxjgn5.png

Not all leveled up as I don't see any use in many of them such as Ugnaught. I guess the second part of your question is about the time investment of gearing up a char to G11/12 compared to the time it takes to get him to 7*. Getting a char to 7* takes way more time in general than gearing up.
    Legend#6873 | YouTube | swgoh.gg
  • leef
    13458 posts Member
    getting all characters to 7* lvl85 is impossible for f2p players since some aren't even farmable yet. I'm sure there are players who've got them all unlocked and lvl 85 though, with enough credits to spare to star them up, waiting for them to become farmable.
    For me it's not even a goal to get them all. I do however have over half of them g11+, completely f2p. https://swgoh.gg/p/447911521/
    Save water, drink champagne!
  • Legend91 wrote: »
    bkcvw9fxjgn5.png

Not all leveled up as I don't see any use in many of them such as Ugnaught. I guess the second part of your question is about the time investment of gearing up a char to G11/12 compared to the time it takes to get him to 7*. Getting a char to 7* takes way more time in general than gearing up.