Update on the Finn/Threepio Raid Interaction: Resulting Finn Modifications [MEGA]

Replies

• I put the lead zeta on Finn well over a year ago, before 3PO or the Sith raid. Since you have now changed that leadership ability, which was completely unnecessary if you just fixed what was actually broken, then I would absolutely like my zeta back. I think the new kit looks interesting, but it's not what I paid for.
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    mvmss wrote: »
    Does the rework beat Revan?

That is all I'm interested in and I couldn't care less about Finn in raids (HAAT, srsly???).

Yes, I do have Revan and I think Revan mirror matches are probably the worst since I started playing this game, long ago.

So, the question is, does the new Finn beat Revan?

no. they are too fast and will resist TMR.

even against FO, it looks questionable due to the speed they have.
  • Instead of trying to appeal to CG here on the forums im going to give this game 1* in the playstore and write a comment in regards to unethical switch and bait tactics of the devs. I have been playing for 9month and this change really hurts. I only have 7 7* Resistance characters. I cant run 2 full Resistance teams, if the zeta is not refunded it is wasted. This change causes me to lose a great TW/GA attack team. An easy HAAT solo (the raid is boring as hell, zFinn was a huge time saver), a great Revan counter in the arena and its not going to help me in HSTR since i already have my resistance squad in P1. By doing this sort of unethical stuff CG will lose paying customers. This is just disgusting.

Good idea, think I might join you there. Maybe if CG doesn't actually listen to the player base then maybe hitting them in the pockets will let them know how displeased we are.