Arena is REAL fun

13Next

Replies

• Nihion
    3340 posts Member
    I don't understand who said that this kind of meta is normal. I don't complain on to much powerful, or to weak characters.
    It is a matter of diversity!
    As other users showed, with CLS about 40% of teams were not CLS; fighting in arena was funny. Now with more than 80% of revan teams I am facing only them.
    I am seriously thinking of stopping battle in arena, it is never been so boring...

I can’t wait for the day when Darth Revan annihilates everything and all of you start pleading for Revan to come back. Trust me, this will be considered a normal meta compared to what’s coming in the future.
  • Debuff wrote: »
    Ive never seen arena this bad.

This. I've been here since launch. This is, by a significant margin, the least diverse I have ever seen the top 100 in arena (and I've been finishing 1 since May of 2016).

For those that disagree, find a swgoh.gg meta report that shows any team (CLS, Traya, Rex, Danger Zone, Nighsisters, Zaul, Zader, Palp) anywhere near 80%+ usage in the top 100. I'll save you some time; it doesn't exist.

CG also knows the player base is tired of this meta - that's why they tried to sell everyone the GG debacle.
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Zinke7
    194 posts Member
    Nikoms I see your point. This meta should stay but only you should be allowed to use Revan squad while others should use something else.