iOS SWGoHelper Rework (iPad/iPhone)

DTD4204
26 posts Member
edited March 2019
Hell-O everyone :)

I made a shortcut-tool containing many useful applications for the game. For this you only require the free shortcuts app from Apple, that’s all. Since I'm not a programmer, please don't go too hard with me if you don't like the app :D
It's nothing really new or special and of course the app will be constantly improved and provided with new content in the future. However, I would be happy if one or the other would download the tool and give his opinion on it. That would greatly help me improve it as quickly as possible. Feel free to make new proposals and comment on what you like or not and what should be improved.

Ik3UXvC.png

The shortcut can be downloaded here: https://routinehub.co/shortcut/1838

It’s for Free, of course, without any subscription and ad-free.

Already included Features:
•Bots and Tools
•Cantina Shard Calculator
•Effective HP Calculator
•Event Calendar
•HSR Damage Converter
•Mods 2.0
•News Feed
•Features UpdateKit

I wish you a nice weekend, kind regards and lots of loot,

DTD4204
Post edited by DTD4204 on

Replies

• Something odd happens when you select mods 2.0, but the rest of it looks pretty clever 👍🏻
  • Hi! Thank you for your feedback, I am of course happy if you like the app :)

Could you maybe send me a screenshot so I can take a look at the problem with the mods? So far, that's actually gone well. But this was just the first attempt to put pictures on the menus anyway, it's still being revised anyway.

Can it be that the calendar is not working? I made a mistake in configuring it so that it works for me without any problems, but others cannot access it. Unfortunately, I noticed too late.

Some have already written that the calendar is not working. I don't have a right solution for this yet, but you can easily fix the problem yourself simply by subscribing to the swgohevents-calendar. It's easy: