Statistics

Good evening, as a guild officer, I have a hard time figuring out how many attacks are made by individual players, it would be good if the relative statistics, in addition to the banners earned, would also report the number of attacks.
For example

playername 40 / 2
playername 0 / 1

Replies

• leef
    13458 posts Member
    If you lock all teritories you can view the number of attacks by looking at "rogue actions". It's not perfect because you'll get a rogue action if you attack a teams someone else just started to attack, but it's the best make shift solution for the time being.
    Save water, drink champagne!
  • They need a LOT more statistics, both guild and individual. I track our guild stats on a spreadsheet, but tracking how well individual players do is **** near impossible.
  • leef wrote: »
    If you lock all teritories you can view the number of attacks by looking at "rogue actions". It's not perfect because you'll get a rogue action if you attack a teams someone else just started to attack, but it's the best make shift solution for the time being.

@leef Can you elaborate a bit more on this. Might be because I am exhausted and heading to bed but I am beating my head over a guild member(s) who just preloaded TM on an extremely tough Revan team in our current TW. How can I identify a member who makes an unsuccessful attack?

SWGOH Guild: Peace Is A Lie SWGOH Profile: Boofpoof Discord: Buffpuff#3065
  • leef
    13458 posts Member
    @Boofpoof
    compare the banners to the rogue actions and you should be able to identify the players who've lost an attack.
    Save water, drink champagne!
  • Boofpoof wrote: »
    leef wrote: »

@leef Can you elaborate a bit more on this. Might be because I am exhausted and heading to bed but I am beating my head over a guild member(s) who just preloaded TM on an extremely tough Revan team in our current TW. How can I identify a member who makes an unsuccessful attack?