3v3 territory war?

1235Next

Replies

• Arus wrote: »
    I'm a TW Officer. Based on the comments from other TW Officers in this thread, I'm looking forward to 3v3. Seems this idea is overwhelming for most of you, whereas my guild will figure it out and steamroll you. Thanks for giving up, and thanks for the 3 zetas.

No you won't, we will figure it out if we have to, but why CG makes us have to in the first place?
    I don't like this, but it doesn't mean I'm not good at this, just like 3v3 GA, I don't like them, but I won most of them.

Most? Try All ;)
  • Lio
    1003 posts Member
    I understand the complaints, but I'm super excited for the 3v3 TW. It'll be fun.

Even the fun bonuses that my guild completely botches and leads to a defeat, those are still fun because they're different and we still get 2 zetas at the end of the day. It's refreshing to see what everybody comes up with and 3v3 will be a chance to see that again.
  • Dk_rek
    3299 posts Member
    Kokie wrote: »
    It's because internal data shows them the large majority of players prefer 3v3. The handful of vocal voices on the forum hardly are representative of the hundreds of thousands of players.

what internal data tells them that I like or dislike 3v3.. If there is a semi fair matchup in 5v5 and set a defense that means I like 5v5 ???? and if I get a 3v3 matchup that's completey stupid and have no chance of winning and only set one team that tells them I don't like 3v3 ???

No that only tells them I hate the matchmaking...what data could possibly tell them what I like without asking
  • SmurfLAX28
    288 posts Member
    No way am I going to bother leading this... I'm just going to tell everyone to do whatever or they can spend the time enforcing a plan

Which no one will want to do it will be a frustrating mess for everyone involved
  • DarthAndy
    105 posts Member
    Something different, should be fun.