1/20 for Juhani today

Another coincidence, and another and another and another and another, man I must be in the unluckiest player group basically for 3 years since I started playing along with a ton of other people. Makes sense, actually it doesn't, it only adds to the evidence and before you say "your sample size is too small", let time tell you that I put together every time people said the sample size was so small, it would actually end up being more than sufficient. CG stop throttling players, it's dishonorable

Replies

• No_Try
    4051 posts Member
    That's absolute and definite proof they nerfed your droprates specifically. Thanks for awekening all of us **** xD
  • TVF
    36519 posts Member
    Sigh.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • APX_919
    2468 posts Member
    Another coincidence, and another and another and another and another, man I must be in the unluckiest player group basically for 3 years since I started playing along with a ton of other people. Makes sense, actually it doesn't, it only adds to the evidence and before you say "your sample size is too small", let time tell you that I put together every time people said the sample size was so small, it would actually end up being more than sufficient. CG stop throttling players, it's dishonorable

Proof or it is anecdotal evidence. No evidence of throttling drops (per CG and per most of the community). Bad luck can and does happen along with bad runs. And your sample size does not bring the p value below 0.05 so statistically it is irrelevant. A sample size of 1500 attempts would be more than sufficient.
    "Everything is proceeding as I have foreseen...mostly"
  • APX_919 wrote: »