Strategy Guide- First Order Executioner

13Next

Replies

• Will his health stack stay if he is on defence for different attack attempts in TW ? @CG_Conduit23
  • A character named "Executioner" but with no perma-kill ability? Huge missed opportunity imo. Just like Boba Fett, Nihilus, and Death Trooper, give his ability "Death Sentence" the ability to permanently kill an enemy who cannot be revived on a finishing blow. It sounds minor, but I think it would really be a nice touch.
  • Hi All. I'm brand new to The game (been playing for a week or so) and am still learning how everything works. I have a question regarding the Executioner. I have spent $40 on shards so far and am still not even halfway to my next upgrade. It seems the only way to upgrade the executioner is by paying. Am I missing something? I feel very ripped off right now. $40 and I have almost nothing in return. Good way to lose players EA.

Any advice would be appreciated. Thanks!
  • Rotobadger wrote: »
    Hi All. I'm brand new to The game (been playing for a week or so) and am still learning how everything works. I have a question regarding the Executioner. I have spent $40 on shards so far and am still not even halfway to my next upgrade. It seems the only way to upgrade the executioner is by paying. Am I missing something? I feel very ripped off right now. $40 and I have almost nothing in return. Good way to lose players EA.

Yes, u are missing another $240 to upgrade him to seven star.
  • Rotobadger
    3 posts Member
    edited January 2018
    RacerDejak wrote: »
    Rotobadger wrote: »