Bronzium data card daily limit

Is there a Bronzium data card daily limit of 5? I collect one every 20 minutes up until 5. I haven't seen any information about this online.

Replies

• 5 is the limit.
  • 5 free is the limit. As you get more ally currency you can spend it on more bronzium cards.
    Ally Code: 253-747-318
  • Thank you.
  • It says 5 cards per day are free when you use them. ... top left where it used to say top drops
  • I have over 35k Bcard tokens waiting for new characters to come out... I hope there is no limit to how many you can buy! LOL
  • I never spend them
  • I just started playing two weeks ago,and so far so good however very expensive. My question is does anything of note ever come from the Bcard tokens
  • Is it possible to stockpile the 5 x free items/characters that we get from the bronzium data cards everyday? meaning i only open all of them after accumulating for 5 days or something
  • CCyrilS
    6732 posts Member
    No.

And.... necro!
  • TVF
    36526 posts Member
    edited July 2019
    Necro.

EDIT: Whoops
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Necro, just hopping on here, on the dead bus to say hi to all those out there in zombie land!
    Make Bronzium autoplay opening an option.
  • I have over 35k Bcard tokens waiting for new characters to come out... I hope there is no limit to how many you can buy! LOL

Necro. And I didn’t see that it was a necro and read this and felt very sad for this poor sap thinking new characters would come to bronziums.
  • CCyrilS
    6732 posts Member
    I have over 35k Bcard tokens waiting for new characters to come out... I hope there is no limit to how many you can buy! LOL

Necro. And I didn’t see that it was a necro and read this and felt very sad for this poor sap thinking new characters would come to bronziums.

Lol...i did for a min too. Wonder how it worked out for him.
  • CCyrilS
    6732 posts Member
    Enas_Yorl wrote: »