So far behind That I can NEVER get to top 1000

Spaceman001
13 posts Member
edited July 2019
My arena shard is about 7 months old. I started playing in early January but did not start playing daily until mid January. I lost about 2 weeks of squad arena. In that time I lost, It had became impossible to get to the top 1000. With the way Arena is made, High players stay high and low players stay low. I don't make enough crystals from arena so i can't ever make it to the top 1000. I am Stuck in a Arena Shard that I cant grow in due to me losing 2 weeks of progress early on.

What do I do

Arena is Very boring because I can't compete

Replies

• Liath
    5140 posts Member
    2 weeks isn’t that much, just keep at it and you’ll get there eventually.
  • I did not start gearing Phoenix Until about 2 months after starting
  • I only make 40 crystals a day from arena
  • It is impossible to compete with people that already have so much crystal income
  • There is other People in different shards that are only level 76 and are in the top 20.
  • Liath
    5140 posts Member
    You don’t have to compete against those people right now. Eventually you can catch up to them if you play smart going forward. The advantage they have is no different than what people might get from heavy spending early on - it’s possible to catch up to that too, but it takes some time.

The alternative is to start over with a new account.
  • Is it possible to get into a arena that has people that are my GP level?
  • Liath
    5140 posts Member
    It is not possible to change arenas except by starting a new account.
  • I don't want to restart because I will lose the Chewie Portrait and Loyal Friend Title
  • Philan81
    190 posts Member